Sorry for the delay on these photos but it’s been hectic since we got back from Italy. These are the photos from the second week in Italy…

DSCF6483

DSCF6430

DSCF6432

I had my first ever tiramisu and it was soooo delicious, I’m a little bit addicted!

DSCF6422

DSCF6467

DSCF6464

They have really awesome names on the Coca-Cola bottles in Italy (think la Sexy, VIP, Star), I haven’t seen them anywhere in the UK.

DSCF6482

DSCF6506

DSCF6494

We went into Florence and it is one of the most beautiful cities I have ever been to. There are statues by Michelangelo which are simply stunning and a carousel in the square which was very kitsch. The perfect ending to the day was the sun setting over the river which runs through Florence.

DSCF6477I hope you enjoyed the second week of photos and your summer was super dooper as well!

